Official Number: 28260
Net Tonnage: 30
Rig: Cutter – trawling
1860: Completed by ??, Hull as GEM. Registered at Hull (H??).
1.1.1870: Owned by Charles Alfred Lee, Hull.
1.1.1875: Owned by Augustus William H. Prynn, Hull.
1.1.1880: Owned by Joseph Maycock, Hull.
1889(?): Sold to John Fogg, Fleetwood (Robert Westby, St. Stephen’s Square, Fleetwood, manager).
9.11.1889: Registered at Fleetwood (FD64).
1894: Fleetwood registry closed.
1.1.1900: To be broken up.
25/02/2014: Page published.
16/11/2014: Information updated.